投资&租赁

金三角迅速成为知情的投资者和购房者的灯塔,他们都渴望将其纳入投资组合,以满足新的居住条件,或者简单地享受阿尔加维提供的梦幻般的生活方式

非长期居住

NHR项目于2009年推出,吸引了无数个人及其家属处于税收优惠的角度考虑前往葡萄牙。好处:增加财富,在税收友善的环境中赚取收入,处理资产并从税收豁免中受益。没有继承或赠与税。享受养老金免税退休。享受普通葡萄牙税收居民的福利。

黄金签证机会

欧洲黄金签证计划是葡萄牙当局在2012年10月推出的一项吸引外资激励措施。项目的好处是允许参与者在葡萄牙入境,生活,工作和学习。您也可以申请配偶,子女和其他受抚养家庭成员的家庭团聚。

金融

根据条款和条件的履行,磐禧庄园已经从主要的高街银行获得有利的抵押贷款。高达30年的75%的贷款只有大约1.4%的低利率。请与我们联系了解更多详情。

租金收益

我们为所有的家庭都提供总收益为5%的租赁合同选项,家具套装可根据要求提供价位选择。更多详细信息请与我们联系。

Investment & Rental

The Golden Triangle has rapidly become known as a beacon for informed investors and homebuyers alike all eager to include the area in their portfolios, to settle with new residency qualification or simply enjoy the fantastic lifestyle the Algarve has to offer.

Non-Habitual Residency

Introduced in 2009, the NHR programme allows individuals and their families to Portugal by making it beneficial from a tax perspective to become tax resident in Portugal. Benefits: Grow your wealth, earn income in a tax friendly environment, dispose of assets and benefit from tax exemptions. Pass on wealth without inheritance or gift tax. Enjoy retirement without tax on pensions. Access to benefits of an ordinary Portuguese tax resident.

Golden Visa Opportunity

The European Golden Visa Programme is an incentive introduced by the Portuguese Authorities in October 2012 aiming to attract foreign investment. The programme allows participants to enter, live, work, and study in Portugal. You can also apply for family reunification for the spouse, children and other dependent family members.

Finance

Subject to terms and conditions being fulfilled Pine Hills have secured favourable mortgage offerings from major high street banks. Up to 75% loan to value over a maximum of 30 years at low rates of circa 1.4%. Please contact us for more details.

Rental Yield

All of our homes offer a rental contract option with gross yields of 5%. Furniture pack fit out prices available on request. For more information please contact us.